2017-2018 Calendar

AUGUST
Monday, August 14, 2017 Teachers Return
Monday, August 21, 2017 Start of School
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 1, 2017 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Family Meeting
Thursday, September 21, 2017 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, September 25, 2017 Haché Fundraising Dinner/Mixer
OCTOBER
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Family Meeting
Friday, October 27, 2017 Halloween Party
NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Family Meeting
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Photofest Fundraiser
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, November 17, 2017 Thanksgiving Lunch
November 20 – 24, 2017 November Break
DECEMBER
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Family Meeting
Friday, December 15, 2017 Santa’s Visit
Thursday, December 21, 2017 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, December 22, 2017 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
December 25 – January 1 Winter Break
JANUARY
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Family Meeting
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
FEBRUARY
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Family Meeting
Friday, February 16, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
MARCH
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Family Meeting
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Silent Auction
March 26 – March 30 Spring Break March
APRIL
Monday, April 2, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Family Meeting
MAY
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Family Meeting
Monday, May 28, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
JUNE
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Family Meeting
June 11 – June 15 Summer Break June 11th – 15th
Monday, June 18, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
JULY
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 FOURTH OF JULY – SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, July 9, 2018 In Service Day – SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Family Meeting
Late Summer Break TBD